Shopping Cart
We ship to over 200 countries & territories worldwide

Dorothy’s Electronic Stamp Album Playlist

Posted by Studio Staff on

Dorothy’s Electronic Stamp Album Playlist

We've curated a playlist on Spotify to accompany our Electronic Stamp Album. The playlist features 84 of our favourite tracks from the 42 albums featured on the print, and spans 50 years worth of electronic music from the likes of Kraftwerk, Brian Eno, Gary Numan, The Human League, New Order, Depeche Mode, Massive Attack, The Chemical Brothers, Daft Punk and Aphex Twin.


What’s not to love (or dance to)?


Our Stamp Album collection of prints celebrate the most exciting and influential post-punk, post-rock, psych and electronic albums from the last 50 years and are available to buy from our shop for £35.

Older Post Newer Post