Shopping Cart
We ship to over 200 countries & territories worldwide
Stamp Albums: Post-Punk
Stamp Albums: Post-Punk

Stamp Albums: Post-Punk

Regular price £40.00

A new print celebrating our 40 year-long love affair with post-punk bands. We’ve reimagined 42 seminal post-punk albums as a series of oversized postage stamps beginning in 1977 with Television’s massively influential album Marquee Moon.

Other classic albums featured include Devo and their 1978 album Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo!, Joy Division and Unknown Pleasures, Throbbing Gristle and 20 Jazz Funk Greats. The Teardrop Explodes and Kilimanjaro, Echo & The Bunnyman and Porcupine, Talking Heads and Remain in Light, Siouxsie and the Banshees and Juju, The Cure and Pornography, The Jesus and Mary Chain and Psychocandy and The Smiths and The Queen is Dead.

Each stamp features a graphic inspired by the album (or tracks on the album), the date of release, the label it was released on and its running time. 

Follow our carefully curated Post-Punk Stamp Album playlist on Spotify which includes 90 of our favourite tracks from the 42 albums featured on the print.

  • 4 colour litho print with silver foil
  • 120gsm KeayKolour Snow White uncoated paper
  • H80 x W60cm

SPECIAL OFFER - buy the Post-Punk and Post-Rock print as a bundle for £70